zuloowheels.blogg.se

Slow burn candle kacey musgraves
Slow burn candle kacey musgraves




slow burn candle kacey musgraves

The aroma’s earthy notes pair perfectly with the peaceful sounds of country pop. “There’s definitely some dry, golden hour desert vibes, like a warm summer evening.” Another review declared: “ Favorite candle of all time! I am obsessed with this candle and love that Nordstrom is carrying it! Every time I burn this candle, I receive so many compliments about the fragrance it lets off.” Get the Boy Smells x Kacey Musgraves Slow Burn Scented Candle for just $39 at Nordstrom!įans can’t get enough of Musgraves’ signature scent! “Sounds crazy, but I think if you like the song this candle is named after, you’re like this scent,” one shopper said. And with the holidays coming up, this candle makes a great gift for anyone on your list! One shopper shared, “I gifted this to my friend and she loves it! It is a soft, slightly sweet, slightly musky scent.” Spark joy with this Slow Burn Scented Candle. Now you can finally snag this trendy fragrance for yourself. Kacey Musgraves prefers to take things slow in life. The popular product originally sold out in less than a day, warranting a wait list of more than 15,000 people. 47.

slow burn candle kacey musgraves

That’s why we were thrilled to find out that Nordstrom is now carrying a limited-edition version of Musgraves’ bestselling candle. But it’s difficult to find a fall fragrance that appeals to everyone - some scents can be too sweet or too strong. Voted 2020 Consumer Choice Candle of The Year by The Fragrance Foundation and winner of GQ's 2020 Grooming Awards for Home Scents. ‘Tis the season for candles that smell like crisp leaves, apple cider and cinnamon sugar. Slow Burn Candle This rich and beautifully complex wood scent is the best-selling collab between artist and ally Kacey Musgraves and Boy Smells. Once that autumnal aroma wafts through the room, we instantly feel at ease. Immerse the senses in the fragrance of the Boy Smells Slow Burn Candle, a home fragrance created through a collaboration with Kacey Musgraves and named.

slow burn candle kacey musgraves

Chill Vibes - Tollan Kim.Us Weekly has affiliate partnerships so we may receive compensation for some links to products and services.Īs country crooner Kacey Musgraves sings on her Golden Hour album, “I’m alright with a slow burn.” And after discovering this new Boy Smells candle in collaboration with the Grammy winner, we’re alright with a slow burn too.įall is our favorite time of year for picking out pumpkins, exploring orchards and lighting cozy candles. Kacey Musgraves just teamed up with Boy Smells to release a candle called Slow Burn after her song of the same name, and its SO good that it sold out right Skip Nav Love It.

slow burn candle kacey musgraves

I’m pretty sure I’m not the first to smell this but I’d be gatekeeping if I didn’t tell you guys about this candle from the home section of target! It literally smells like baccarat! I’ve tried the real Baccarat candle and this one literally does the same job without costing and arm and a leg! And can we talk about how cute it is! Idk but target sold me! I might go back and buy 2 more 😂 #baccaratrouge540 #candletok #candledupe #dupe #doop #target #homedecor #saltcandle #viral #foryouġ03 Likes, TikTok video from choosejosieeeee "I’m pretty sure I’m not the first to smell this but I’d be gatekeeping if I didn’t tell you guys about this candle from the home section of target! It literally smells like baccarat! I’ve tried the real Baccarat candle and this one literally does the same job without costing and arm and a leg! And can we talk about how cute it is! Idk but target sold me! I might go back and buy 2 more 😂#baccaratrouge540 #candletok #candledupe #dupe #doop #target #homedecor #saltcandle #viral #foryou".






Slow burn candle kacey musgraves